Short note: This website is in Beta - we are currently building everything up but you can already find the apps to download and participate! Thank you and stay safe!
You can block content and other users you don't wish to engage with by logging into the app, open the Spot menu (three dots on the right-hand side), then go to „More“. Here you can choose to eighter „Block content“ (only this spot will be blocked and blurred out), or „Block User“ (all posts by this user will be blurred out). You can reverse this anytime by clicking „Unblock content“ in that Spot.